Reminder

 

Thank you to all the players, coaches, parents, and

 spectators for an enjoyable spring soccer season.

Have a great summer; see you in the fall.

****************************************************

Preliminary 2024 CYSL Fall  Dates

Wed. July 10 – Teams Due

Wed. July 24 -- Verifications sent out

Mon. July 29 – Verifications due back

Sat. Aug 10 – Coaches’ meeting.

Thur. August 22 - Season Starts

Sat. October 19 -  Season Ends

 

Standings are published

Below is a list of games the CYSL did not received a score.

Game Div Home Away Date Field Time
4127 U9 Girls 1 SR ANGELS SSM FLAMES WHITE Mon Apr 1 TQP 7N 5:30 PM
4124 U9 Girls 1 SMM SPIRIT SPAT ANGELS 1 Fri May 17 CATH 10S 7:00 PM
4132 U9 Girls 1 WENC COMETS SR ANGELS Fri May 17 CATH 10N 7:00 PM
4121 U9 Girls 1 SSM FLAMES WHITE SR FIRE Fri Apr 19 MISS 1 5:30 PM
4217 U9 Girls 2 WENC MAGIC CATH ANGELS Tue Apr 23 SSP 3N 5:30 PM
4243 U9 Girls 2 SPAT ANGELS 2 CTK GOLD Sat May 11 TQP 7S 12:00 PM
4232 U9 Girls 2 SSM FLAMES BLUE MOQ MUSTANGS Mon May 13 SSP 3N 5:30 PM
30018 U9 Girls 3 SMM FORCE SPSL COUGARS Tue Apr 23 SSP 2N 7:00 PM
3049 U9 Girls 3 SMM FORCE SVDP EAGLES Sat May 11 SVDP 10 9:00 AM
30035 U9 Girls 3 MOQ BLUEJAYS WENC COURAGE Sat Apr 6 SSP 1N 1:30 PM
30017 U9 Girls 3 SSM FLAMES RED SVDP EAGLES Sat Apr 13 MISS 1 3:00 PM
3230 U9 Boys 2 WENC EXTREME BRGN KNIGHTS Thu May 9 MISS 1 7:00 PM
3216 U9 Boys 2 SMM BURN BRGN KNIGHTS Thu Apr 18 PIUS 10W 7:00 PM
3233 U9 Boys 2 BRGN KNIGHTS DLA/SJA CRUZADAS Fri May 10 TQP 7S 5:30 PM
3215 U9 Boys 2 WENC EXTREME SVDP DYNAMO Fri Apr 12 TQP 7N 5:30 PM
3328 U9 Boys 3 SMM WIZARDS BERN TIGERS Sat May 11 PIUS 10W 9:00 AM
3334 U9 Boys 3 SR JETS SPSL LIONS Sat May 11 PIUS 10W 10:30 AM
3314 U9 Boys 3 CATH LIGHTNING SMM WIZARDS Sat Apr 6 CATH 10S 10:30 AM
3325 U9 Boys 3 BERN TIGERS SR JETS Mon May 13 SJEA 10 7:00 PM
4634 U10 Girls 1 SALBT SAINTES MOQ CHEETAHS Tue May 7 CBRC 13 6:00 PM
4615 U10 Girls 1 SALBT SAINTES SPSL STORM Tue Apr 9 CBRC 13 6:00 PM
4628 U10 Girls 1 SMM LIGHTNING SSM FLAMES WHITE Thu May 9 PIUS 10W 7:00 PM
4343 U10 Girls 2 HC MAJESTIC WENC TIGERS 2 Thu May 9 PIUS 10E 7:00 PM
3617 U10 Boys 1 SSM FLAMES SVDP SHARKS Tue May 7 SSP 3N 5:30 PM
3620 U10 Boys 1 SMM UNITED SSM FLAMES Tue Apr 23 SSP 2N 5:30 PM
3635 U10 Boys 1 SVDP REVOLUTION SVDP SHARKS Fri May 3 SVDP 10 7:00 PM
3613 U10 Boys 1 SPAT ANGELS 1 SVDP FIRE Fri Apr 5 SJEA 10 5:30 PM
3528 U10 Boys 2 CTK CTK GOLD BT RAIDERS Tue Apr 9 TQP 7N 7:00 PM
3533 U10 Boys 2 CTK CTK GOLD HC RAIDERS Thu May 9 PIUS 10W 5:30 PM
3517 U10 Boys 2 HC RAIDERS MOQ GALAXY BLUE Sat Apr 20 CATH 10S 10:30 AM
6138 U12 Girls 1 SALBT SAINTES MOQ BLUE SKY Fri May 10 CBRC 14 6:00 PM
             
6121 U12 Girls 1 WENC FIRE SPAT ANGELS 1 Fri Apr 12 TQP 9 5:30 PM
6219 U12 Girls 2 SVDP SPIRIT CTK GOLD Thu May 9 SSP 3S 7:00 PM
6223 U12 Girls 2 SSM FLAMES RED SVDP SPIRIT Thu Apr 18 MISS 5 5:30 PM
6213 U12 Girls 2 GRLD PRIDE SSM FLAMES RED Mon Apr 22 MISS 5 5:30 PM
6215 U12 Girls 2 HC DIAMONDS SVDP SPIRIT Fri Apr 12 MOQ 12 5:30 PM
6313 U12 Girls 3 BT RAIDERS SR FORCE Mon Apr 22 SSP 3S 5:30 PM
5240 U12 Boys 2 SR FURY SPAT ANGELS 1 Sat May 18 KSC 2(12) 10:30 AM
5245 U12 Boys 2 SPAT ANGELS 1 CTK GOLD 2 Sat May 11 KSC 2(12) 10:30 AM
5246 U12 Boys 2 SR FURY BRGN KNIGHTS Mon May 20 SSP 3S 7:00 PM

 

 

 

 

 

Rescheduled games

No Rescheduled Games Within 3 Days

Omaha, Nebraska, weather forecast